February 26, 2024

F1 Verstappen and Red Bull dominate, Ferrari on the ground: who won and lost in 2023


The 2023 season was long but not fiercely competitive. In the sense that there was no lack of duels on the track, but the outcome of the championship was clear very early on, with Max Versappen and Red Bull being the absolute dominators. The Milton Keynes team won all but one, as did McLaren in 1988 (15 out of 16), albeit with six more races. As always, winners and losers can be identified. Let's see who they are.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *